Skip navigation

I’ve to find a replacement for the original Sandisk 4GB MicroSDHC Class 2 as it no longer capable of storing my data. Browse through the net and finally found a seller who offered me the best price which I can’t resist.

Received this card yesterday from online purchase.

I’ve partitioned the card with below config :

Swap : 0 MB
Ext2 : 1024 MB
FAT : Remainder



This setup will enable the APP2SD which is very useful to keep all the apps into the card instead of internal memory.
I’m a happy camper now🙂

One Comment

  1. More storage huh…bravo


Leave a Reply

