Skip navigation

6 Comments

  1. Sir, How can I hide the dock icons and put this little arrow ?

    • Use transparent icons to substitute ’em. You can browse to colormeandroid.com and click their dropbox page. They have nice collection of dock icons over there. I got my transparent icon and the little arrow from them too😉

  2. Source for those Unread SMS Count icons?

    • Sorry I can’t remember the original source, probably somewhere in colormeandroid.com.
      Anyway I’ve shared it in my dropbox here

        • squire23
        • Posted March 30, 2011 at 9:32 pm
        • Permalink

        Thanks for the quick reply!

        • mfadzil
        • Posted March 30, 2011 at 9:37 pm
        • Permalink

        No prob🙂


Leave a Reply

